Contact Us

OFFICE INFORMATION

Temple Oheb Shalom
7310 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
410.358.0105
410.358.3313 (fax)

For driving directions to Temple Oheb Shalom, click here.

For more information about Temple Oheb Shalom, please contact us.

 Ken
Ken Davidson, Executive Director
ken@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9348
 FemalePlaceholder
Susan Davidson, B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator / Program Director
susan@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9362
Rabbi Marc L. Disick, Interim Senior Rabbi
RabbiDisick@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9349
Aviva Janus, Religious School Director
Aviva@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9342
Myra Katz, BCPA, PA-C, Blema Cohn Stollof Congregational Nurse
Myra@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9360
Barbara Kirk, Executive Assistant
Barbara@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9345
 RobinLumpkin
Robin Lumpkin, LCSW-C, Social Worker
robin@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9360
Debra Mogul, Director of Facilities & Cemeteries
Debra@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9350
 Michael
Michael Paige, Facilities Supervisor
michael@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9365
 Beth
Beth Philipson, RN, BSN, CEN, Blema Cohn Stollof Congregational Nurse
beth@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9360
 Estelle2012a
Estelle Standiford, Receptionist
estelle@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9340
Terry Welsh, Controller
Terry@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9351
Linda Yaniger, Controller
Linda@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9351