Contact Us

OFFICE INFORMATION

Har Sinai – Oheb Shalom Congregation
7310 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
410.358.0105
410.358.3313 (fax)

For driving directions to Har Sinai – Oheb Shalom Congregation, click here.

For more information about Har Sinai – Oheb Shalom Congregation, please contact us.

 

 FemalePlaceholder
Amy Mallor, Executive Director
amy.mallor@hsosc-baltimore.org
443-278-9348
Rabbi Marc L. Disick, Interim Senior Rabbi
RabbiDisick@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9349
Aviva Janus, Religious School Director
Aviva@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9342
FemalePlaceholder
Barbara Kirk, Executive Assistant
Barbara@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9345
 RobinLumpkin
Robin Lumpkin, LCSW-C, Social Worker
robin@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9360
 Michael
Michael Paige, Facilities Supervisor
michael@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9365
 Estelle2012a
Estelle Standiford, Receptionist
estelle@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9340
FemalePlaceholder
Linda Yaniger, Controller
Linda@templeohebshalom.org
443-278-9351