Contact Us

OFFICE INFORMATION

Temple Oheb Shalom
7310 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
410.358.0105
410.358.3313 (fax)

For driving directions to Temple Oheb Shalom, click here.

For more information about Temple Oheb Shalom, please contact us.

 Ken  

Ken Davidson, Executive Director

ken@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9348

 FemalePlaceholder  

Susan Davidson, B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator

susan@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9362

 Sally  

Sally Fink, Director of Life Long Learning

sally@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9341

 Aileen  

Aileen Friedman, Director, Learning Ladder

aileen@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9369

Aviva Janus, Religious School Director

Aviva@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9342

Barbara Kirk, Executive Assistant

Barbara@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9345

 RobinLumpkin  

Robin Lumpkin, LCSW-C, Social Worker

robin@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9360

 RabbiMarion  

Rabbi Sarah Marion

rabbimarion@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9347

Seth Marion Headshot Seth Marion, Youth Engagement Specialist

seth@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9344

Cathy Melvin, Controller

Cathy@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9351

Debra Mogul, Director of Facilities & Cemeteries

Debra@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9350

 Michael Michael Paige, Facilities Supervisor

michael@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9365

 Beth  

Beth Philipson, RN, BSN, CEN, Blema Cohn Stollof Congregational Nurse

beth@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9360

 Estelle2012a  

Estelle Standiford, Receptionist

estelle@templeohebshalom.org

443-278-9340