Mina Wender


Executive Vice Presidents


Adam Rosenberg

Daniel Schwartz, M.D.

Vicki Spira


Vice Presidents


David Buchalter, M.D.

Michell Feller-Kopman

Scott Trager




Sharon Balan

Jeffrey Barnett

Lisa Budlow

Mandee Heinl

Ana Goldseker

Michael Greenebaum

Jill Linkoff

Robin Miller

Brenda Neuman-Sheldon

Hugh Rheingold

Deverah Routman

Neal Shapiro

Adrienne Shutt

Barry Yaffe

Monroe Zeffert

Our Mission

Temple Oheb Shalom is a Reform Jewish congregation dedicated to nurturing future generations of Jews by sustaining and strengthening Jewish life through sacred experiences and lifelong learning. 

  • Donations

    Honor a friend, remember a loved one, celebrate a special occasion or simply support your congregation with a donation to Temple Oheb Shalom.

    Read More
  • High Holy Days

    Find information about tickets, youth services, supplemental tickets and High Holy Day programming.

    Read More
  • High Holy Days Schedule

    Choose from our service options and join us for a meaningful High Holy Days experience. Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Events

09.25.2017 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Mazer Morning Minyan
09.25.2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
rCinema - Youth Lounge
09.26.2017 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Mazer Morning Minyan
09.26.2017 10:15 am - 11:30 am
Sisterhood Bible Study
09.27.2017 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Mazer Morning Minyan

Rent Our Facilities for Your Next Event

Each one of us has a vision of the perfect event. We will make your vision become reality and plan the event to your heart's desire. 


Click Here to learn how Temple Oheb Shalom can help.